top of page
  • Foto do escritorlifestylerpt

FINALLY, MY BLOG!

I was already looking forward to creating a blog of mine, even after creating my Instagram (lifestylerpt), but the question of platforms made me reluctant to decide which one I would use. Learn more here.


© 2020, Rita Silva / Dream Places by Rita

First of all, I want to welcome you to my newest "pet".

As I mentioned above, some time ago after the creation of lifestylerpt on Instagram (IG), it was a huge goal to have a blog, for at least two reasons:


  1. Being able to expand more on everything I want to tell you, because as you may know, I think the IG has character limitations per publication, and that leaves me with words to write, even because I have two languages incorporated (Portuguese and English).

  2. I am of the opinion that a blog completes everything a content creator needs to tell you about the adventures experienced and give you the best reviews, in my opinion, that can be useful for you in the experiences you want to have and not only. Also for being able to see your opinions and constructive criticism.

A blog thinking about you and me.

Wix is the platform of choice for now!

I like writing a lot, but I'm not a writer, so I promise you that I'll do my best to be as clear as possible in the information to share with you.


After a study, and due to some difficulties in understanding how some platforms work, WIX was the one that came closest to what I was looking for, despite some features being paid, however, I decided to risk seeing how far this blog can go.


I edited as much as possible all the design that was included when I selected the template, in the form of being minimally in my style, in the style of lifestylerpt.


All the photos that will accompany my publications are my own, except for the ones I appear (not selfies), which belong to Rita, my girl, who has been pushing me to expand the lifestylerpt more and more and give it to her. to know the whole world.


I want to leave a huge thank you to my sponsors: CREATIV Design Studio, à Be Imperfectly Perfect by Ana da Silva and to my most-everything, Rita Silva, for the unconditional support you have given me since this project appeared on Instagram and is now gaining wings on the blog.


Feel free to comment!


TRANSLATED WITH GOOGLE
0 visualização0 comentário

Comments


bottom of page